He Made Me Seem Like the Meanest Mother in the World!

If you would ask any mother about raising her children, she would probably say each child is different! Each one has his or her own personality. In my case, my three Sons are as different as day and night.  In Steven’s book my appetite for destruction, he made me seem like the meanest mother in the world! I would like you to read my story Sweet Child of mine and know my side of the story. I think every mother will relate to my story and feel that they are not alone anymore in their struggles in regard to raising their sons or daughters. I have made lots of mistakes as we all do and I cannot change the past but I know one thing, I’m going to make every day that I have left the best that I can. It’s a good feeling to finally realize that the only person I’m responsible for is myself.

Deanna Adler

Leave a comment