Steven’s Last Will and Testament

Steven’s last will and testament! Now that was a real joke! Here he is so high on drugs and making so much money that his lawyer and managers tell him he has to make a will. They sent me an unsigned copy! He was leaving everything to his lawyers, his accountants , his accountant’s children, the lawyers secretary, his dogs and his manager! They thought he was going to overdose. He didn’t know what he was saying. He just listened to what they told him to say. What drugs do to a person. Wow!

3 thoughts on “Steven’s Last Will and Testament

  1. Oh my goodness. I’m so sorry. 😦 There’s just no end to the pain of drug and alcohol abuse. I know this personally. It’s the drugs , not him. I’m praying for a miracle for your son and your precious broken heart. Keep standing strong and keep writing…your voice needs to be heard.

Leave a comment