A Fun Week Ahead

I’m back in Los Angeles. Palm Springs was too hot so I’m glad to be in Los now! People asked me why I would ever go to such a hot spot and the answer is family! As we all grow older we tend to realize the importance of being together as a family. Now this week I get to spend time with my son Jamie. I called Steven and cCarolina to tell them I was in town so hopefully I will be able to see them. If not, I understand. This is the week I get to spoil Jamie with all his favorite foods. I try to help him and anything I can do for him it will be my pleasure. I know it will be a fun week..

Leave a Reply

