Junk Mail

A few weeks ago I ordered an alarm clock from the publishers clearinghouse. What a mistake that was! Now, almost every day I get literature in the mail or on my computer saying how I can win $10 million + $5000 a week for life. Constantly bombarding me with deals that they say I can’t refuse. I have as much chance of winning the money as a snowball in hell! Do yourself a favor, don’t order anything from PCH unless of course you enjoy getting junk mail. I even tried deleting them but to no avail. If this doesn’t stop I have to change my address and my e-mail ! Drastic measures, just because I ordered an alarm clock. From now on I won’t order anything on the Internet. I’m going back to being a Dillard’s girl!

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Junk Mail

Leave a Reply

