A Good Visit

My sister and a few of her grandchildren came over to Jamie’s place to go swimming. The building where he lives is called resort style living. It has everything you could imagine. Great place for a single guy and girls. We had a nice afternoon but I felt bad as I would not see them again till I come back in July . Sometimes I wish I could move back to Los Angeles but financially it is impossible. I just can’t afford to live here. It’s just too expensive! Maybe one day if my book ever gets published! My co writer Larry is working diligently on the rewrite so I’m not giving up. Time will tell and believe me the best is yet to come!

 

 

Leave a Reply

