Life is Good

Today i went to Bed Bath and Beyond. What a great place to shop. They have everything you can imagine. Picked up a few items and then went back to the townhouse. Jamie has a meeting with his company about the Rock the Bells event so I borrow his car after I dropped him off at the office.  I’m going to try to attend one of the shows. Look for it in your area if you are into hip-hop or rap it’s really a lot of fun. It’s funny, I’m the mother of a rock star and the mother of a hip-hop man! If you would have told me this years ago when they were hatched I would’ve said no way! Life is good.

Leave a Reply

