Moving Day

Today is moving day. YIKES! I never want to move again and if I did I would leave everything except my pictures and clothes!  My back hurts and I’m so tired! In the middle of all this madness we stopped and got a hamburger at this new place that recently opened up called Five Guys. I thought it was good but Jamie didn’t care for it. Tomorrow we start to put everything in its place. By the time I finish helping him get settled my vacation will be over. One thing for sure, he owes me a spa day with the works!!!!

3 thoughts on “Moving Day

  1. Yuck! I hate moving.
    I once had a move that should’ve only taken three days tops, and instead it took a month to get everything moved from one place to the other.
    Good luck to you hope the moving goes well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

