A Night with my Son

Last night I went to the House of Blues with Jamie. We had a lot of fun and I got to meet the family of the late rapper Dirty Bastard. The mom’s name is Cherry. I have to say she has be one of the strongest ladies you could ever meet. What she has gone through in her life makes my life appeared to be so blessed. I also met some other members of the family and it was an honor to meet all of them. After the press conference there was a fabulous show with most of the artists that will be appearing at “Rock the Bells” you won’t want to miss this fabulous event!

Leave a Reply

