Enjoying the Heat

It’s official! It had to be 100° today in Las Vegas. I’m not going to complain because I really like the hot weather. That’s one of the reasons why I moved here. My son took me out for lunch today which was very nice and then after we went up to the mall and just walked around. For lunch I had gluten free pizza and it was delicious! I find that more and more restaurants today have a healthier menu which is really great. Listen, when you get my age you have to watch what you eat! I can’t believe that in two months I will be 72 years old! Amazing. I’m lucky that I feel good and can get around like I do. Life is good!

4 thoughts on “Enjoying the Heat

  1. happy birthday, im so glade your able to due for your self keep the faiith ps how soon will book ship for those of us who pre paid for it any news on release date its been a long while john tell steven to keep the faith this november i will be clean and sober for 23 yrs and i still crave for it john boston ma

  2. Wow, I bet Las Vegas is amazing. It’s pretty rainy and cold here in Cornwall, UK. Thanks for following my blog I’m really enjoying reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

