Spending time with my Sister

I have company coming, I just got off the phone with one of my sisters. She’s coming to visit for a few days. I haven’t seen her in over a year so it will be nice catching up with her. The only problem is I know that as soon as I pick her up at the airport she will want to go to one of the hotels to play poker! Here’s this tiny 70 year old Lady and she loves to play poker! I only hope that she walks away from the table long enough so we could have a nice dinner. I don’t think that’s asking too much! I’m looking forward to spending a little time with her, the key word is little!!!!!

One thought on “Spending time with my Sister

  1. Wonderful that you are getting to visit with her! Maybe you can drag her from the Poker long enough to catch up a little — I guess while she’s asleep you can leave her a letter so that when she wakes up she will have to answer it before she goes anywhere, lol!

Leave a Reply

