Simple Living

Today I went to have my taxes done. Being that I’m retired and living on a fixed income I don’t have to pay the government any money. I’m glad I simplified my life. At first it was hard but in reality I had no choice but to simplify my life. I’m okay now not having any credit cards. I have one debit card which means if I don’t have the money to pay for it I don’t buy it! There’s a lot of us out there in the same boat. Who knows, I might win the $10 million from publishers clearinghouse! Yeah sure!

2 thoughts on “Simple Living

Leave a Reply

