The Golden Rule

“Do unto others as you would want others to do unto you”, that’s the way I try to live my life now. The one thing I am proud about is raising my sons to have respect for others. I know that’s not much but to me that was important. Even when Steven was involved in drugs he was always kind and respectful to others. A nice thing about Steven is the fact that he is always accessible to his fans and always has a smile for them. I must have done something right, at least I hope so.

Leave a Reply

