Valentine’s Day with my Grandson

What a wonderful Valentine’s Day I had! My grandson Max called me and asked me out for lunch. Of course I said yes! He picked me up and we had a marvelous lunch and then he spent the whole day with me. That meant so much. My son Steven is in Los Angeles and my son Jamie is on tour so I wasn’t able to spend time with them. My oldest son Kenny also joined us for lunch. It’s always nice to spend time with family. I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day, had lots of chocolates and showed the people we care about how much we love them. That makes a perfect day.

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day with my Grandson

Leave a Reply

