Happy Birthday to my Good Friend!

Today my friend Ed turns 85 years old! The way he gets around and how he conducts his life you would think he was 50! I’m so lucky to have him and his wife in my life. After Mel died they were the ones that got me back into the world. To celebrate his birthday his wife and him are going on a cruise. How fun will that be! Family, friends, good health, that’s what’s important in life. If you have all three then you are very blessed. Happy birthday Ed!

Leave a Reply

