Trying Vegetarianism

This morning I have decided to change my diet. For the next week I am going to try very hard to eat only fruits and vegetables. No meat or poultry. I don’t know if I’ll be able to but I’m going to give it a good try. My daughter-in-law Carolina has become a vegan and she makes it look so easy. Ever since she has been eating so healthy she looks so beautiful. Not that she wasn’t beautiful before but she’s become even more so. I’m thinking maybe I could get rid of a few wrinkles!Ā  LOL I’m going to at least give it a try. Wish me luck!

13 thoughts on “Trying Vegetarianism

  1. Having just started this adventure (somewhat) myself (going dairy-free and limiting meat), be prepared for some really good moments and some really crappy (literally, HA!) moments! My tastebuds feel SO alive now. One thing I found to be full of amazing flavor is the Chipotle Black Bean Burger from Morningstar farms, it’s found at Costco and it is SO good!

    Happy veggie adventures!

Leave a Reply

