Impatiently waiting for the book release

The first week of the year 2013 is almost over. I have a feeling this year is going to go by very quickly. I’m keeping myself busy with volunteer work and I’m trying so hard not to think about my book. It’s completely out of my hands and in the hands of my co-writer and publisher. I wish I knew the release date but at this time they are still revamping the book. I appreciate everyone being so patient. Here I asked people to buy my book and I thought I had a release date but it didn’t work out that way. I’m embarrassed but like I said it’s all in the publisher’s hands. please be patient with me as I know the best is yet to come.

2 thoughts on “Impatiently waiting for the book release

  1. Hi Deanna,

    I can relate to your post Impatiently waiting for the book release. Other than the birth of my children, nothing has even come close to the impatience I felt waiting for the release date of my book Jagged Little Edges. I don’t usually struggle with impatience. In fact I pride myself on being calm and collected, but I’ve got to admit counting down the days and minutes my calm, cool, collected flew the coop! I wish you the best of luck with your book.

Leave a Reply

