New Year’s Resolution

I just got a wonderful phone call from my manager and friend Michael. He’s a on his way to Paris France for a very important business meeting. How exciting is that! Maybe one day I’ll be able to take a trip like that. I’m putting that on my bucket list!! But first I want to see the Grand Canyon. As you know my husband was very ill for 14 years and I took care of him. I forgot what it was like to live a normal life. It’s the worst thing in the world if you don’t have good health. Now that’s in the past, I’m thankful that I’m in good health so I’m going to try in 2013 to enjoy myself a little more and travel a bit. That will be a good New Year’s resolution to make.

3 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolution

  1. I’ve always wanted to travel. I haven’t had an opportunity to go to very many places. Mainly just along the east coast. I hope you get a lot of travel in next year! Paris, France sounds wonderful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

