Computers

I’m a very happy camper! I’ve got this program on my computer called Dragon’s. It’s so great ! I’m not the fastest typist so this really works for me. All I do is talk into my microphone and as I’m talking the computer is writing everything I say as I’m saying it. It’s amazing! You’ve got to check into this program, I guarantee you’ll tell everyone about it just like I’m doing! The best part is every word is spelled correctly.

One thought on “Computers

  1. Hello 🙂
    I’ve seen the commercial for it on TV a couple of nights in a row now, so it was really interesting to read from someone who has used it ‘in real life’, and is pleased with it.
    Just reading your posts here now …it’s very moving, but I wanted to write this first.

Leave a Reply

