Colleen & Carolina

Just got off the phone with my friend Colleen. I don’t think a day goes by that we don’t speak. I’m lucky to have her as my friend that’s for sure. Now I’m waiting for my daughter-in-law Carolina to call me and tell me all about the cruise she and Steven went on. I’m actually glad I didn’t get to go. I saw pictures on the Internet and it looks like there were thousands of kids there. I have a saying, don’t go where you don’t belong! So this is one cruise I didn’t belong on. But I’m anxious to know how everything went and I hope she took lots of pictures! By the way, she’s a great daughter-in-law!

Leave a Reply

