Golden Hunan

My son Jamie just called and he is having dinner with his friends at my favorite Chinese restaurant in Los Angeles! The Golden Hunan! I remember we used to go there every Sunday night for dinner with the whole family. It’s wrong that he called me and told me he was having dinner there! Now I’m jealous! I told him to order the shrimp with lobster sauce and think of me as they have their dinner. He better take me there next time I’m in town.

One thought on “Golden Hunan

Leave a Reply

