Bankruptcy

This might sound strange to you but the best thing I ever did was to file for bankruptcy! I was so stressed out at that time but now six years later as I think back it was the best thing I could have ever done. Today I went to the mall to buy some pajamas. I knew exactly how much I could spend and since I have no credit cards I couldn’t buy just anything I wanted and say to myself okay I’ll pay it when I get the bill. Those days are over! I left the mall with two pairs of pajamas and it was a good feeling. I don’t think I would ever apply for any more credit cards. I’ve learned a lot over the past six years. If I don’t have the money I just don’t buy it! That’s it!

One thought on “Bankruptcy

Leave a Reply

