In a Coma

I will never forget the time Steve was in a coma. To see your son hooked up to all those machines is so frightening! I know many parents have lost their sons or daughters to drugs and have never gotten over the pain of losing a child. Yes! I said child because no matter how old they are they are still your child. So far I have been so blessed because my son is alive and well. I’m so grateful.

One thought on “In a Coma

  1. hes one VERY LUCKY YOUNG MAN i hope he is well. ive been 18yrs clean this past july and nov will be 20yrs sober back in 88 i meet steven and duff 3 pm of show showed them around boston pub crawl and other things for the mind it was funny steven was like a little kid fun fun jh

Leave a Reply

