That’s Living!

To say that I am proud of my son Steven is an understatement! He has accomplished more in 25 years than most people do in a lifetime. To travel all around the world numerous times, to meet people from all walks of life, to experience different cultures. That’s living! I hope you all go out and buy his book “My Appetite for Destruction” because it is one hell of a story. I’m so glad that he is alive and well . We have gone through so much together that it can’t all be told in one book.

Leave a Reply

