What a Life I have Lived!

When you read my book ’Sweet Child of Mine’  you going to say “Oh my God!” I want you to know that every word is true. You can’t make up stories like that. As I look back through the years I still get anxiety attacks because I don’t know how or why I did the things I did! In my mind I tell myself it’s because I love my son so much. I wanted so desperately to keep him safe! My mind was so messed up. Did you know that I drove my son to his drug dealers and waited for him! Sitting in my car crying and thinking undercover police are watching me. Sometimes I would see him walking home from his dealer’s apartment and I would pick him up because I didn’t want anyone to see him. It’s hard for me to think of those days but sometimes I can’t help it. What a life I have lived!
 
Leave a Reply

