It’s Amazing How We Live Each Day

 Its funny how you could be around people and not realize how much they mean to you! It’s amazing how we live each day. My husband Mel was very ill for the last 14 years of his life. It was like I turned into a zombie! Going about my day, taking care of him, taking care of my home, worrying about my children. Now my husband passes away and all of the sudden I have to learn to take care of myself again! It has taken me six years to start to live again! I’m going to make most of the life that I have now. I am going to take every day and tell the people that mean the most to me how much I love them!
 
One thought on “It’s Amazing How We Live Each Day

Leave a Reply

