So Many Mistakes

I wish when my boys were younger I would have done things differently. Married to a ready-made family is no easy task! Mel was my second husband. He had married a divorced woman with two children! Now there was a new man living in the house and it was not easy for my boys. If I could go back I would hope I would not make the same mistakes. You see I was afraid to be alone! I sided with my husband on everything, which was so wrong on my part. I was very insecure and I thought if I didn’t side with my husband he would leave me and I would be alone again! So many mistakes I’ve made, so many. 

Leave a Reply

