Family

I just got home from Los Angeles. I was visiting family members. My nephew David is in real estate so I went with him to look at homes, not for myself but just to see what was on the market. We saw some gorgeous homes in Beverly Hills and Pacific Palisades. I saw one home that was listed for $26 million! Wow! That was really something to see. It was so large that I got lost for a minute! I can’t imagine living in such a house. As always, I had a great day with my favorite nephew David. It’s good spending time with family. That’s what’s important, family.

One thought on “Family

Leave a Reply

