I’m Not Going to Hide Anymore

I had dinner with my brother Artie and the first thing he said was “How’s Stevie doing?”, I told him “He is great and that I’ve never seen him look better”. No matter what problems Artie had with Steven he’s still family and only wants the best for Steven. We all feel this way! No one wants to see Steven sick from drugs. OK, so our family is just like most families, DYSFUNCTIONAL! What can I tell you, its my family and we will continue to cope with every situation that arises. Thats what families do. One thing for sure. I’m not going to hide any more.

Pre-order book “Sweet Child of Mine

One thought on “I’m Not Going to Hide Anymore

Leave a Reply

