I Especially Don’t Want to Lie!

Tonight I had dinner with some friends. I’ve known these ladies for a long time and it’s always good to spend time with them plus we went out to a great restaurant. They’ve all had problems with their children growing up. Come to think of it who hasn’t?! The great thing is we don’t judge each other. We’ve all made mistakes being parents. The only difference is millions of people know my mistakes while with my friends may be a few people know. I think we all live in glass houses! The only difference is some of our homes have blinds on the  windows whereas at my house the world could look in. But it’s all right, I want to share my life with all of you. I don’t want to hide anymore and I especially don’t want to lie!

Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine”

 

Deanna Adler

Leave a Reply

