Steven’s Wife

My daughter-in-law carolina, Stevens wife, called me today. She’s a doll! She’s very good to me. I was happy to hear that Steven is good and that he went to Universal Studios yesterday with some friends to check out the new ride Transformers. What a change in his attitude! There was a time that he would never leave his home let alone talk to anyone. I am so happy that he is doing so good. As his mother it brings me peace. My love and prayers are always with him. 
 
Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine” You’re in for a lot of surprises!
 
Deanna Adler
4 thoughts on “Steven’s Wife

  1. I tried to Pre-order the book however, when I clicked the link it said that wasn’t an option. When will this be an option to buy? What will the price be?

    • I apologize for the link not working correctly. I am currently working on getting it fixed and will let you know when it is back up and running. The pre-order price is currently $15 and the book will be autographed by myself & Steven Adler!

      Thank you for your support!

      • Thank you for getting back to me. I am sure the last 25 years have been filled with ups and downs. Steven looks happy and healthy and I am glad he is doing well. It has been cool to Steven and Slash hanging out (HOF and the Hollywood WOF) and hopefully they can do some musical collaborations in the future. Good luck with all the success. Oh, one more thing, is the book hard or soft back? Hopefully hardback but either way I am looking forward To the read

Leave a Reply

