That Day is Finally Here

Being a mother of three sons I have had many experiences, some good, some bad. I can’t believe that my grandson Max will be 28 years old next week! Where has the time gone? The best moments in my life today are when the phone rings and I see it is one of my sons. Just hearing their voices asking me how I’m doing and ending with I love you ma. That has to be the best! Believe me it wasn’t always like that but now I’m finally at peace with my life and with my three sons lives. It’s been a long time coming but I’m so thankful that day is finally here!
 
Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine”, and to those who have already ordered thank you so much.
 
Deanna Adler
Leave a Reply

