The Gift to Manipulate

One day I got a call from Steven’s next door neighbor, a jittery old man.  He tells me Steven owes him $75.  I ask why and he tells me that Steven asked him for food money.  He told the old man he was starving and that I wouldn’t buy him food or give him money.  I told the man that Steven lied and that I will give him back the $75 but if he gave Steven any more money in the future consider it lost.  Steven has the gift to manipulate people and they actually believe him.  Wow, what a gift.  
 
 Please pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine
 
Leave a Reply

