All He Cares About is His Drugs!

One day I was driving down the street and saw Steven walking dressed only in his boxer shorts.  I pulled over and he got in the car.  He was so stoned and had no idea as to what he was doing or where he was. I took him home and went in with him.  The house was a disaster.  He immediately went to bed and I tried to straighten up a bit.  No food in the refrigerator.  It seems like the only time he has food is when I buy it.  All he cares about is his drugs!
Please order my book “Sweet Child of Mine
Leave a Reply

