Happy Fourth of July!

I just got home from vacationing in Los Angeles with my sister and her family. The best part was being able to spend time with my sons Steven and Jamie. I’m finally able to let go of the past and concentrate on the present! Steven looks wonderful and his whole life has changed for the better. Every morning he works out with a friend. Some mornings lifting weights and other mornings running the canyons. I’m sure you saw him on the rock ‘n roll Hall of Fame and he looked great! I couldn’t be more proud. Of course spending time with my youngest son Jamie was a joy! I’m completely lost without him. I am so lucky and so blessed. The past 25 years is exactly that, the past! Now I’m going to concentrate on the future. Pre-order my book ‘Sweet Child of mine’  I think you’re going to enjoy it.
 
 
DeannaAdler
Leave a Reply

