24 Hours a Day

There is no way that I can be at Steven’s beck and call 24 hours a day.  My first priority is my husband Mel who needs 24 hour care.  I want to be able to help Steven but know him too well. He has no problem calling at 3 in the morning for Taco Bell, and believe me I have done it.  One morning after we went to the Methadone clinic we went to a bike store and bought an electric bike for $900.  This might help so he doesn’t have to walk everywhere.  What a mistake that was.  A few weeks later he sells his bike for drugs.  Remember, he is on methadone but for Steven at that time in his life it is not enough.  He’s got to have any drug he can get his hands.  He told me his bike was stolen but I know differently.
Please order my book “Sweet Child of Mine
Leave a Reply

