A new beginning?

Finally the week passes and the movers arrive at his house.  I pick up Steven and his girlfriend and bring them over to his new home.  They start to unload the furniture and I had never smelled anything so bad in my life.  The heroine, crack, weed, and whatever else he had taken had made the furniture stink.

I told the movers to take all the furniture to the dump and not bring anything into the house.  What a day.  Now we had to go out and buy new furniture.  Well I thought, this won’t be so bad.  A new house, new furniture and a new beginning.  Boy, when am I going to wake up.

Leave a Reply

