So Wired

Steven and his girlfriend at the time drove to Las Vegas with another friend who had a car.  I had not seen him in a few months so I forgot what he looked like. The door bell rings and I answer the door.  I felt so bad because in front of me was a very thin man who was so wired from taking drugs on the trip here, that his words slurred and he was jumping around like bugs were crawling around on his body.  Oh my God!  
 
Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine” you won’t be disappointed!
Leave a Reply

