Eviction Notice

Now the Board of Directors for the condo that Steven lives in and owes wants him out in 30 days! 30 days, I stopped to think and decided to call the lawyers. I pleaded with them to give me two months and in that time find someplace for Steven to stay. They agreed and gave me 60 days! Steven  is a drug addict. He’s running out of money and I’m losing my mind! I’ve got to think of what to do! I didn’t realize it but this was the beginning of the end of our relationship. Oh sure, many times he didn’t talk to me for months at a time but I was used to that. Being that my husband was an invalid it was very hard for me to get out of the house. I have a friend who is a real estate agent in Las Vegas and I asked her to help me. I told her the situation and she says she would like very much to help.

Pre-order my book Sweet Child of mine, you’re not going to believe what you read.

Leave a Reply

