Good friends and laughs

I had a great day, friends were visiting me from Cleveland Ohio. So we reminisced a lot and it was wonderful spending time with them. I do have to tell you a joke that I heard today. A little boy goes to the hospital to visit his grandfather. He says to his grandfather’ grandpa make a noise like a frog. The grandfather said no! The little boy again says grandpa please make a noise like a frog! Again the grandfather says no! The boy again says please, please grandpa make a noise like a frog! The grandfather says why do you want me to make a noise like a frog? The little boy says, mommy told me that if you croak we are going to Disneyland!! LOL! Is that funny or what! Now that I think about it I wonder if Steven wants me to make a sound like a frog! I just had to tell that joke. preorder my book ‘Sweet Child of mine’ there’s a lot to tell!.

 
 
Deanna Adler
Leave a Reply

