Mother Bangs Drum Loudly Against Head Banging Rock Star Son’s Addiction.

Thank you for your support, it truly means so much to me!!

Read:  Mother Bangs Drum Loudly Against Head Banging Rock Star Son’s Addiction..

One thought on “Mother Bangs Drum Loudly Against Head Banging Rock Star Son’s Addiction.

  1. I’ve read your entries and I got goosebumps. I feel sad for the things you went through and yet I am amazed by your strength despite everything. I cannot imagine the amount of hurt you must have felt when you heard those things being said by your son. No wonder the name sounded familiar. I was a big fan of GnR – I say ‘was’ because I loved them during the early 90’s (I remember my parents being ticked off by the loud GnR music) but kinda ‘lost touch’ with them during the late 90s. Now I’m feeling nostalgic and I’m wanting to hear their music again 🙂

    Anyway, I wish you and your family the best of luck and a great success with your book!

    Thank you for following my blog.

Leave a Reply

