This Is No Way For A Person To Live

June 26, 2001, today I am 60 years old! Like so many others when a birthday hits I think about what my life is like and who I am. The stress of my life covers me like a heavy blanket almost smothering me! At times the pressure is so great that I have to make sure that I am still breathing. This is no way for a person to live. All I want is for my loved ones to be happy and healthy. Is that asking too much?
 
Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine” you won’t be disappointed!
 
 
Deanna Adler
Leave a Reply

