It’s Funny How My Life Turned Out

April 4, 2001, it’s 2;30 in the morning and I’m sitting in my living room staring out the window! The Las Vegas strip is lit up like a Christmas tree and I can see cars going back and forth. Vegas is said to be the city that never sleeps, but I wish I could. Most nights I just can’t sleep. My mind is racing and its working overtime! I always wonder why my life is like it is, why is my husband so sick? Why is my son a drug addict? I ask myself those questions over and over again but I don’t ever have an answer! It’s funny how my life turned out. I never imagined anything like this!
 
Pre-order my book “Sweet Child of Mine“.. you won’t be disappointed!
 
 
 
Deanna Adler
 
 
Leave a Reply

